COM-FSM

Council of Chairs

Page last modified 13:23, 5 Dec 2013 by Dana_Lee_Ling

    Version as of 03:24, 9 Dec 2021

    to this version.

    Return to Version archive.

    View current version

    Titles/Reps

    Name

    COC Vice Chair/Curriculum & Assessment

    Gardner Edgar

    Human Resources

    Morehna Rettin-Santos

    COC Chair/Finance

    Richard Womack

    Planning and Resources

    William Haglegam

    Recruitment, Admission and Registration

    Lucia Donre - Sam

    Information Communication and Technology

    Shaun Suliol

    COC Secretary/Facilities & Campus Environment
    Cafeteria

    Dana Lee Ling
    Dana with baby

    Faculty and Staff Senate Vice Chair/Faculty representative

    Ringlen Ringlen

    Faculty and Staff Senate Vice Chair/Staff representative

    Ross Perkins

    Calendar of meetings 2013 - 2014

    13:00 Friday 06 December 2013 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 20 December 2013 [Tentative due to Christmas holidays]
    13:00 Friday 03 January 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 17 January 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 31 January 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 14 February 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 28 February 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 14 March 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 28 March 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 11 April 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 25 April 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 09 May 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 23 May 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 06 June 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 20 June 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 04 July 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 18 July 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 01 August 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 15 August 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 29 August 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 12 September 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 26 September 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 10 October 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 24 October 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 07 November 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 21 November 2014 Board conference room Palikir
    13:00 Friday 05 December 2014 Board conference room Palikir

    Powered by MindTouch Core