COM-FSM

Council of Chairs

Page last modified 12:23, 20 Nov 2012 by Kathy_Hayes
    Table of contents
    No headers

    Version as of 18:51, 13 Nov 2019

    to this version.

    Return to Version archive.

    View current version

    Welcome to the Council of Chairs WIKI page

    Current members for 2012-2013 are as followed;

    Name

    Representation

    email

    Dana Lee Ling

    Facilities and Environment Committee

    dleeling@comfsm.fm

    Francisco Mendiola

    Faculty/staff senate

    mendiolaf@comfsm.fm

    Joe Daisy

    COM-FSM president

    jdaisy@comfsm.fm

    Kathy Hayes (chair)

    Curriculum and Assessment Committee

    khayes@comfsm.fm

    Lucia Donra-Sam

    Recruitment, admissionand retention committee

    luciad@comfsm.fm

    Mark Kostka (vice chair)

    Human Resources committee

    mkostka@comfsm.fm

    Marian Gratia Medalla (secretary)

    Finance Committee

    marian_gratia@comfsm.fm

    Nelchor Permitez

    IT committee

    nelchor@comfsm.fm

    William Haglelgam

    Planning and Resources Committee

     whagle@comfsm.fm

    Powered by MindTouch Core