COM-FSM

Management Team

Page last modified 14:17, 16 Sep 2014 by Rencelly_Nelson
    Table of contents
    No headers

    Version as of 14:30, 19 Nov 2019

    to this version.

    Return to Version archive.

    View current version

    This page has no content. Enrich COM-FSM by contributing.

    Welcome to the Management Team wiki page

    The 2014-2015 members are:

    NAME REPRESENTATION EMAIL
    Arinda Halbert Danilo Dumantay Financial Aid Office aswingly@comfsm.fm
    Danilo Dumantay Business Office comptroller@comfsm.fm
    Engly Ioanis Cooperative Research and Extension englyioanis@comfsm.fm
    Francisco Mendiola Facilities, Secuirty  and Maintenance mendiolaf@comfsm.fm
    Gordon Segal Information Technology gsegal@comfsm.fm
    Grilly Jack Pohnpei Campus  gjack@comfsm.fm
    Jennifer Helieisar Learning Resource Center jenniferh@comfsm.fm
    Jimmy Hicks Institutional Research and Planning jhicks@comfsm.fm
    Joey Oducado Recruitment, Admissions and Retention joducado@comfsm.fm
    Kalwin Kephas Kosrae Campus dirksa@comfsm.fm
    Kind Kanto Maria Dison Chuuk Campus kank@comfsm.fm
    Maria Dison Instructional Affairs mdison@comfsm.fm
    Morehna Rettin Santos Student Life msantos@comfsm.fm
    Matthias Ewarmai FMI Campus mewarmai@comfsm.fm
    Lourdes Roboman Yap Campus lourdesr@comfsm.fm
    Penselynn Sam Counseling petse@comfsm.fm
    Rencelly Nelson Human Resources rencelly@comfsm.fm
    Powered by MindTouch Core